Valuation for Taxation & Stamp Duty Appeal

We do provide professional Valuation Reports for individual or company clients for submission to Hong Kong’s Inland Revenue Department or any overseas taxation institutions for accounting, taxation or any other purposes.

Regarding to the Stamp Duty in Hong Kong, the amount mostly depends on the transaction price of the property. However, relevant government department has the absolute authority to re-assess the market value of the property to determine the stamp duty payment amount. If the tax payer wishes to appeal for such valuation, he should appoint independent surveyor for the assessment.

In addition, overseas immigrants may need to report to their government and pay the corresponding capital gain tax for the sold or to-be-sold properties in Hong Kong. Our Valuation Team includes international registered surveyors who are absolutely able to provide assessment reports meeting necessary requirements for the said capital gain tax purposes.

Professional Services

T: (852) 2139-6622

F: (852) 2139-6636

surveying@mail.centanet.com

The information provided on this website is for reference only. Centaline Surveyors will NOT be liable for any errors in,

omissions from concerning any such information.

© 2020 Centaline Surveyors Limited All rights reserved.

EAA (Co.) Licence No. C-002184

Member of Centaline Group

Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection │ Disclaimer

7/F. , 260 King's Road,

Greenwich Centre, North Point, Hong Kong

報稅估價及印花稅上訴

我們提供專業的物業估價報告服務,供個人客戶、公司客戶向香港的稅務局或海外的稅務機關作任何會計、報稅或其他稅務用途。

 

至於本地的印花稅,通常都會根據物業成交的金額去繳付,但當然政府有關部門有權為物業重新評估價值以決定印花稅費用。如繳納人欲對有關估值進行上訴,可聘請獨立測量師為相關物業之價值進行評估。

 

另外,移民外國人仕或有需要為其已經或即將出售的香港物業,向當地政府申報及繳付資產增值稅。我們的估價團隊由國際認可的專業測量師所組成,絕對能夠提供符合要求的估價報告作申報資產增值稅用途。

如果納稅人不同意印花稅評稅可以點做?

根據《印花稅條例》,納稅人可在評稅通知書發出日期起計的一個月內向區域法院提出上訴。如果想對有關估值進行上訴,可聘請獨立測量師為相關物業之價值進行評估,為上訴提交證明。
 

Professional Services

T: (852) 2139-6622

F: (852) 2139-6636

surveying@mail.centanet.com

物業估價服務 Valuation