Revitalisation

To encourage the redevelopment and conversion of the existing old industrial buildings, the Hong Kong Government announced a new round of industrial building revitalization scheme in October 2018 policy address. The new round of industrial building revitalization scheme mainly includes three types of revitalization directions, namely, redevelopment, conversion of en-bloc building and wholesale conversion to transitional housing uses. It is worth noting that the new round of scheme specifically allows some industrial buildings built before 1987 and located in non ‘’Residential’’ zones to relax the maximum plot ratio to at most 20%, making redevelopment of industrial buildings more attractive.

 

Our company provides one-stop services for application for revitalization of industrial buildings for all conforming industrial building owners. Owners can unlock intrinsic value brought by revitalisation. In the application for revitalization of industrial buildings, our company are responsible for all land administrative matters and applications to Government.

 

 

Why Centaline Surveyors Industrial Building Revitalisation Services?

 

We are committed to providing you comprehensive services which include feasibility study on wholesale conversion of industrial buildings; building up an excellent team which includes Architect, Traffic Consultant, Environmental Consultant, Landscape Consultant and any other relevant specialists to implement the project; submitting different applications and actively follow the progress during the lengthy application period until the issuance and execution of formal offer and relevant documents (for example, Special Waiver issued by the Lands Department.)

Professional Services

T: (852) 2139-6622

F: (852) 2139-6636

surveying@mail.centanet.com

The information provided on this website is for reference only. Centaline Surveyors will NOT be liable for any errors in,

omissions from concerning any such information.

© 2020 Centaline Surveyors Limited All rights reserved.

EAA (Co.) Licence No. C-002184

Member of Centaline Group

Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection │ Disclaimer

7/F. , 260 King's Road,

Greenwich Centre, North Point, Hong Kong

活化工廈申請

為鼓勵重建及改裝全幢現有的舊工廈,香港政府在2018年10月的施政報告中公佈新一輪工廈活化計劃。新一輪工廈活化計劃中主要包括三類活化方向,即重建、整棟改裝以及改裝為過渡性房屋。值得注意的是,新一輪計劃特別容許部分1987年前落成且位於非「住宅」地帶內的工廈重建項目,放寬最高核准地積比率至最多20%,令工廈重建的吸引力大增。

 

本公司為各符合資格的工廠大廈業主提供一站式活化工廈申請服務,業主可透過活化政策釋放工廈的潛在價值。在活化工廈申請中,本公司將會包辦向政府提交申請時所有行政上的細節及責任事務。

 

為何選擇中原測量師行活化工廈申請服務?

 

我們竭誠為客戶提供全面的城市規劃顧問服務。讓客戶在得到不同專業人士的幫助下,在有限的時間範圍內協助客戶執行各種規劃許可申請中的複雜的附帶條件。我們的專業測量師團隊會代表客戶與不同專業人士及政府部們的官員洽商,按照預定的時間範圍完成及符合規劃要求。

Professional Services

T: (852) 2139-6622

F: (852) 2139-6636

surveying@mail.centanet.com