Rental Assessment

Real-time and detailed market information are crucial to credible rental assessment. As a subsidiary of CENTALINE GROUP, CENTALINE SURVEYORS knows well about the latest and most comprehensive rental transaction data in the market, thus possesses great advantage in the field of local rental valuation. For more than 20 years, we have conducted rental assessments for various types of local properties, including residential, retail, office, industrial, agricultural and village houses. We have accumulated vast professional knowledge and experience, and have won trust from our clients.

 

Our service scope usually includes:

 

New tenancy valuation

When a property starts a new tenancy, vendor and tenant may not be able to determine the rental level by themselves due to lack of relevant experience and inability to obtain market rent transaction information. We can accurately assess the rent for our clients, with an aim to maintain a good balance between reasonable returns and affordable levels, thus helping our clients negotiate the ideal lease. Comparing with other individuals or organizations, our professional background is more credible, and the valuation report issued can be used as a reliable reference in the negotiation process of our clients.

 

Tenancy renewal revaluation

Fluctuations in the property rental market prices are common in recent years. In the process of tenancy renewal, both the vendor and the tenant may have disputes due to different expectation on the rental level. We can act as a credible independent consultant to help both the vendor and tenant to determine the rent level for renewal. With rich experience in leasing and sufficient market data support, we have helped countless clients to successfully resolve related disputes over the years.

 

 

Valuation for leasing-related legal and litigation purposes

Regarding the valuation for leasing-related legal and litigation purposes, we can act as expert witnesses to issue relevant valuation reports, assess the rental income within a specified period of time or the rental loss caused by various factors, and also attend court hearing if necessary. We attach importance to communication and efficiency, and uphold a professional attitude to ensure that the valuation results are rigorous and credible, with an aim to facilitate the progress of relevant legal procedures. Details of the service can also be found in the Valuation for Court Proceeding and Litigation Purposes.

 

 

 

Why choose CENTALINE SURVEYORS?

Transacted comparable cases applied in property valuation usually rely on the registered transaction data in the Land Registry. However, due to the limited number of rental transactions formally registered in Hong Kong, the registered transactions that can be used for rental valuation is often incomplete. Relying on the leading position of CENTALINE GROUP in the local rental market, CENTALINE SURVEYORS can obtain timely and detailed market information. No matter for large residential developments, retail shops in Central Business District, or remote or rare properties with relatively scarce comparable information, our comprehensive internal rental transaction information provides clients with timely and credible rental assessment results.

Professional Services

T: (852) 2139-6622

F: (852) 2139-6636

surveying@mail.centanet.com

物業租金評估

可信的租金評估,需依賴實時詳盡的市場資訊,中原測量師行作為中原集團之子公司,掌握市場上最新、最全面的租務成交數據,在本地租務估值領域極具優勢。二十多年以來,我們為包括住宅、商鋪、寫字樓、工廈、農地、村屋等在內的各類本地物業進行租金評估,積累了豐富的行業知識及經驗,深得客人信賴。

 

我們的服務範疇通常包括:

 

新租估值

物業新租時,業主及租客可能會因缺乏相關經驗及無法獲取市場租金成交資訊,難以自行確定租金水準。我們可為客人準確評估租金,務求在合理回報及可負擔水準間取得良好平衡,幫助客人達成理想租約。相較一般個人或機構,我們的專業背景更具公信力,出具的估值報告可作為客人議價過程中的可靠依據。

 

續租重估

近年香港物業租賃市場價格常常浮動,在物業續租時,業主及租客雙方可能會因預期租金不同產生爭議。我們可作為一個具公信力的協力廠商,協助業主及租客雙方確定續約租金水準。憑藉豐富的租務相關經驗以及充足的市場數據支持,我們多年來已協助無數客人成功解決相關爭議。

 

租務相關法律訴訟用途估值

對於租務糾紛相關的法律及訴訟用途估價,我們可作為專家證人,出具相關估值報告,評估指定時段內的租金收入或因各類因素造成的租金損失,並可在必要情況下出庭作證。我們重視溝通及效率,秉承專業的態度,確保估值結果嚴謹可信,以協助相關法律流程順利推進。有關服務詳情亦可見法律及訴訟用途估價

 

為何選擇我們?

用於物業估值的可比較案例,通常依賴土地註冊處登記成交資料。但由於本港實際已登記的租約成交比例有限,可用於租金估值的登記成交往往不全。我們依託中原集團在本地租務市場的領先地位,能夠獲取及時且詳盡的市場資訊,無論是大型屋苑單位、旺市商鋪還是可比較資料相對稀缺的偏遠或罕見物業,我們都常常能夠掌握更為全面的內部租務成交資訊,為客戶提供具時效性和公信力的租金評估結果。

Professional Services

T: (852) 2139-6622

F: (852) 2139-6636

surveying@mail.centanet.com